About Us

Who are Ambanja?

A bit about Ambanja

We combine years of industry experience with our passion for filmmaking to create branded content that audiences seek out.

Our creative teams have experience working in broadcast and advertising giving us the capability to deliver quality in all aspects of production.

The key benefits our clients receive from working with us, are that we are passionate about every client’s project with attention to detail from conception to delivery, to ensure we get the results you want!

We never look at any project as small -
just because your budget may be small it doesn’t mean your film has to be.


  • Michael

    Producer, Editor, Drone

    michael@ambanjafilms.co.uk

    Likes: Moonwalking
    Dislikes: Cube Spins
    Loves having 2 mobile phones as it looks more important.

  • David

    Director, Camera, Drone

    david@ambanjafilms.co.uk

    Likes: Polishing Kit
    Dislikes: Tripods
    You'll find him behind the camera,
    but always trying to get in front!

  • Louise

    Production Secretary

    louise@ambanjafilms.co.uk

    Likes: Loves the smell of paper
    Dislikes: Missing receipts
    Military precision accounts.

  • Jordan

    Cameraman

    jordan@ambanjafilms.co.uk

    Likes: Night Shoots
    Dislikes: Mornings
    Jordan adds a special blend of
    wizz, bang, wallop with his magic powers!

  • Emily

    Editor | Production

    emily@ambanjafilms.co.uk

    Likes: Forests and mountains
    Dislikes: Bad manners
    Loves people, adventure and stories

  • Horace

    Gaffer

    horace@ambanjafilms.co.uk

    Likes: Big dogs
    Dislikes: White studio floors
    Best looking member of the team!

We've made films for